30. Porch Rail #105architecturalinspiration


30. Porch Rail Details #105architecturalinspiration

Design is in the details and finding inspirational details is an important part of any design. I have been working on the right solutions for a contemporary farmhouse and in the process I found these cool rail solutions. Which do you like the best?

rail8 rail7 rail6 rail9rail5 rail4 rail3 rail2 rail1

#105architecturalinspirations is a collection of architectural details, buildings, and spaces that inspire me. I am taking on the challenge of finding two projects to spotlight each week in 2015. Hopefully I will be able to keep up and this process of discovery will push me to create better design solutions for my clients as I research and learn more about those projects I enjoy most. I challenge you to add your comments below about this project and to post your own inspirations for all to enjoy.  Full List of previous #105architecturalinspiration posts 1 – 20. First 20 architectural inspirations here21. Michael Graves 22. St. Augustine 23. Guggenheim Museum24. Ocho House 25.Bjarke Ingels 26. WG Clark 27. John F. Kennedy Space Center 28. Akademie Mont-Cenis 29. Sustainability Treehouse 30. Porch Rail

46 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

